Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

April 2017
22 Apr 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:00 A.M. • Complete and total liquidation auction of the former Cooper Motor Co., Astoria, Illinois

114 W Broadway, Astoria, IL, United States.
+ Google Map
June 2017
26 Jun 2017

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Mon., June 26, 2017 – Fri., June 30, 2017 • 8:00 A.M. CST • 5 day event! Gabeline Collection • Yarmouth, IA

Yarmouth, IA, United States.
+ Google Map
July 2017
13 Jul 2017

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Thurs., July 13 – Sat., July 15 • Day 1 & 2 internet bidding closes at 8 AM. Day 3 begins at 8 AM. The Bangert Family • Burlington, IA

October 2017
11 Oct 2017

Sold! RESULTS POSTED! Wed., October 11, 2017 at 9:00 A.M. JD Collector Tractor Auction • Lawrence Van Zante • Knoxville, IA

1128 Hwy. G46, Knoxville, IA, 50138, United States.
+ Google Map
14 Oct 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 9:00 A.M. “VERY LARGE” Estate Auction for The Late Herb Duffy

1408 North 2575th Place, Loraine, IL, 62349, United States.
+ Google Map
February 2018
09 Feb 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Fri., February 9, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. Large Machinery Estate Auction • David Vogel Estate • Clutier, Iowa

2620 South Avenue, Clutier, IA, 52217, United States.
+ Google Map
June 2018
08 Jun 2018

Friday Eve., June 8, 2018 at 4:00 P.M. Day 1 of the Winston Smith Estate Auction • DeWitt, IA

2509 270th Street, DeWitt, IA, 52742, United States.
+ Google Map
09 Jun 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 8:30 A.M. Day 2 of the Winston Smith Estate Auction • DeWitt, IA

2509 270th St., DeWitt, IA, 52060, United States.
+ Google Map
July 2018
12 Jul 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Thurs., July 12, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. MDT Quality Estate Auction • The Late Ron Bair Collection • Mackay, Idaho

3969 West 4100 North, Mackay, ID, 83251, United States.
+ Google Map
17 Jul 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 9:00 A.M. 2-Day “No Reserve” Collector Tractor & Memorabilia Auction • Bob & Juanita Schierer – Sellers

1628 County Road 1200E, Metamora, IL, United States.
+ Google Map
September 2018
17 Sep 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Monday, September 17, 2018 at 8:00 A.M. 2-Day Estate Auction • Garden City, Kansas

KS, United States.
18 Sep 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 8:00 A.M. 2-Day Estate Auction • Garden City, Kansas

KS, United States.
+ Google Map
November 2018
06 Nov 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Tues., November 6, 2018 at 10:00 A.M. Selling 163.44 Surveyed Acres and personal property for the Dennis Fugate Estate.

2629 N 300th Pl, Liberty, IL, 62347, United States.
+ Export Listed Events