Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

January 2020
17 Jan 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Hanson

Center Point, IA, United States.
20 Jan 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. EST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Miller

Wabash, IN, United States.
21 Jan 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. EST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Ford Farms

Redkey, IN, United States.
22 Jan 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. EST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Stahly

Geneva, IN, United States.
24 Jan 2020

Friday, January 24, 2019 at 11:00 A.M. EST • Outstanding No-Reserve Equipment Auction near Huntington, Indiana

Huntington, IN, United States.
28 Jan 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. EST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Pattison

Van Buren, IN, United States.
February 2020
04 Feb 2020

Tues., February 4, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST – No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Roger & Carolyn Johannsen • Melvin, IL

Melvin, IL, United States.
+ Google Map
05 Feb 2020

Wed., February 5, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST. No-Reserve Retirement Auction • Glen & Rosie Trimble • Champaign, IL

Champaign, IL, United States.
+ Google Map
11 Feb 2020

Tues., February 11, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. EST. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Ted Oyler • Marion, Indiana

Marion, IN, United States.
17 Feb 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Dennison Farms

Keithsburg, IL, United States.
22 Feb 2020

Sat., February 22, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. Loraine Lions Club Annual Consignment Auction.

Loraine, IL, 62349, United States.
27 Feb 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Hunn Agri, Inc.

Giltner, NE, United States.
28 Feb 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 9:30 AM • Unreserved Equipment Retirement Auction • David Porth – Owner

Milan, IL, 61264, United States.
29 Feb 2020

Sat., February 29, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Retirement Auction • Hammen Farms • Rockwell City, Iowa

Rockwell City, IA, United States.
March 2020
03 Mar 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Willhoit Farms • Batavia, IA

Batavia, IA, 52533, United States.
05 Mar 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Larry & Debbie Gehrig • Princeville, IL

Princeville, IL, 61559, United States.
+ Google Map
06 Mar 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Retirement Auction • Arlyn & LaNae Rudin • Hoopeston, IL

1860 E. 200 N. Rd, Hoopeston, IL, 60942, United States.
+ Google Map
07 Mar 2020

Sat., March 7, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST – No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Sondgeroth Farms • Mendota, IL

Mendota, IL, United States.
+ Google Map
07 Mar 2020

Sat., March 7th at 10:00 A.M. CST. 9th Annual Farm Consignment Auction. Canton FFA Alumni

Highway 16, Canton, MO, 63435, United States.
10 Mar 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. • No-Reserve Retirement Auction • Kendall D. & Rosanna Brammer • Osceola, Iowa

1862 180th Ave., Osceola, IA, 50213, United States.
+ Google Map
13 Mar 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Equipment Auction • Ed’s Machinery, LLC

17920 Hwy 136, Memphis, MO, 63555, United States.
14 Mar 2020

Sat., March 14, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. MT – No Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Johnston Family Farms • Erie, Colorado

2492 Co Rd 11, Erie, CO, 80516, United States.
+ Google Map
17 Mar 2020

Tuesday, March17, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Robert Opp Charitable Remainder Annuity Trust

4795 Parakeet Road, Tamaroa, IL, 62888, United States.
+ Google Map
19 Mar 2020

Thurs., March 19, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. EST – No-Reserve Business Liquidation Auction • Dennis Polk Equipment • Warsaw, Indiana

4916 North State Road 15, Warsaw, IN, 46582, United States.
20 Mar 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Farm Equipment Auction near Larchland, IL • Harlow

Larchland, IL, United States.
21 Mar 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Farm Machinery Estate Auction • McLaughlin Farms

Laredo, MO, United States.
+ Google Map
26 Mar 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 8:30 A.M. CST • Annual March No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Auction • Day 1

Hamilton, IL, United States.
27 Mar 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 8:30 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Auction • Day 2

Hamilton, IL, United States.
+ Export Listed Events