Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

February 2019
05 Feb 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 9:30 A.M. • Unreserved Farm Equipment Retirement Auction • Ken Williamson – Owner

4012 Northeast 62nd Ave., Ankeny, IA, 50027, United States.
15 Feb 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction near Brimfield, IL.

Brimfield, IL, United States.
16 Feb 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 9:00 A.M. • No Reserve Farm Machinery Auction • The Overcash Family

30442 N. Coal Road, Canton, IL, United States.
+ Google Map
20 Feb 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 10:00 A.M. EST. Absolute Retirement Auction • Fort Wayne, Indiana • Corbat Farms, LLC

Fort Wayne, IN, United States.
25 Feb 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019 at 9:00 A.M. • Fulton County, Illinois Land & Equipment Auction • Steve & Bella Overcash • Sellers

33602 N. Co. Rd. 16, London Mills, IL, United States.
+ Google Map
27 Feb 2019

Wed., February 27, 2019 at 10:00 am. No Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Beattie, Kansas • Jim & Karen Taphorn

2150 Eagle Road, Beattie, KS, 66406, United States.
28 Feb 2019

Thurs., February 28, 2019 at 11:00 A.M. No-Reserve Farm Equipment Retirement Auction • De Soto, KS

37045 West 95th Street, De Soto, KS, 66018, United States.
March 2019
02 Mar 2019

Sat., March 2, 2019 at 10:00 A.M. CST – 8th Annual Canton, MO FFA Alumni Farm Consignment Auction. Consign Now!

Canton, MO, United States.
18 Mar 2019

Mon., March 18, 2019 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Machinery Retirement Auction • Gentry Grain, LLC • Hannibal, MO

8920 County Road 418, Hannibal, MO, 63401, United States.
23 Mar 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 9:30 A.M. CST. No-Reserve Farm Retirement auction for Kris Lau near Guttenburg, Iowa.

Guttenberg, IA, United States.
26 Mar 2019

Tues., March 26, 2019 at 9:30 A.M. No-Reserve Retirement Auction • Larry and Debby Egbert • Browning, IL

26831 Friddle Branch Rd., Browning, IL, 62624, United States.
+ Export Listed Events