Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

October 2018
25 Oct 2018

Thurs., October 25, 2018 at 9:00 A.M. No-Reserve Inventory Reduction Auction • Supreme Electric Co. • Quincy, IL

213 South 10th Street, Quincy, IL, 62301, United States.
November 2018
06 Nov 2018

Tues., November 6, 2018 at 10:00 A.M. Selling 160 Acres± (Subject to Survey) and personal property for the Dennis Fugate Estate.

2629 N 300th Pl, Liberty, IL, 62347, United States.
10 Nov 2018

Sat., November 10, 2018 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Retirement Auction • Mike & Dolores Maas • Payson, IL

1688 N 475th Avenue, Payson, IL, 62360, United States.
14 Nov 2018

Wed., November 14, 2018 at 11:00 A.M. EST – No-Reserve Retirement Auction • Roger & Barbara Bragg • Marion, Indiana

1241 E 450 N, Marion, IN, 46952, United States.
15 Nov 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 9:00 A.M. Absolute Retirement Farm Equipment Auction • Leo Veldhuizen & Duane Veldhuizen – Sellers

15719 Monroe Wapello Road, Eddyville,, IA, 52553, United States.
+ Google Map
17 Nov 2018

Sat., November 17, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. CST – No-Reserve Retirement Auction • Griffieon Farms • Altoona, Iowa

5200 NE 62nd Ave., Altoona, IA, 50009, United States.
20 Nov 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. Outstanding No Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Jim Hermes near Sterling, Illinois.

Sterling, IL, United States.
26 Nov 2018

Mon., November 26, 2018 • 2 Separate Times & Locations. Land & Machinery Retirement Auction • Lowell & Frieda Fauber

East Peoria, IL, 61611, United States.
27 Nov 2018

Tues., November 27, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. No-Reserve Estate Auction • Mike Mouser Estate • Carlock, IL

10791 E 2100N Rd., Carlock, IL, 61725, United States.
28 Nov 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 10:00 A.M. CST No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction near Dundas, Illinois.

Dundas, IL, United States.
30 Nov 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. CST No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction near Farina, Illinois.

Farina, IL, United States.
December 2018
01 Dec 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. CST No-Reserve Farm Estate Auction near Mt. Vernon, IL.

Mount Vernon, IL, United States.
05 Dec 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. CST • No Reserve Farm Retirement auction for Terry & Linette Brown near Lexington, Illinois.

Lexington, IL, United States.
06 Dec 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. CST No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Mike & Larry Logsdon near Shirley, IL.

Shirley, IL, United States.
07 Dec 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. Two No-Reserve Machinery Auctions • James Reimer Collection & the Terry Giannoni Retirement • Lexington, IL

25801 N 2480 E Rd, Lexington, IL, 61753, United States.
+ Google Map
10 Dec 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. No Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Larry & Katherine Whittington – Sellers

4662 150th Street, Hedrick, IA, United States.
+ Google Map
18 Dec 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 9:30 A.M. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Pleasant Knoll Farms near Onarga, Illinois.

Onarga, IL, United States.
+ Export Listed Events