Filter & Search

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

McLean County, Illinois

Monday, January 24, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Dundas, Illinois

Friday, January 21, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Sigourney, Iowa

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Cass County, Illinois

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Des Moines County, Iowa

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Colchester, Illinois

Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Marion, Lucas & Wayne County, Iowa

Saturday, January 08, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Edina, Missouri

Thursday, January 06, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Mahaska, Monroe & Wapello County, Iowa

Monday, January 03, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Carthage, Illinois

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Warsaw, Illinois

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 11:30 am Central

Brown County, Illinois

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Adair County, MO

Monday, December 27, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 8:30 am Central

Multiple Locations

Monday, December 20, 2021 at 8:30 am Central

Multiple Locations

Friday, December 17, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Fort Madison, Iowa

Friday, December 17, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Emporia, Kansas

Friday, December 17, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Stearns County, Minnesota

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Fordyce, Nebraska

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Gridley, Illinois

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Bureau County, Illinois

Sullivan's Archived Auctions

Search and view our auctions from the years past!