Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

April 2021
19 Apr 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. EST • Farm Retirement Auction – TRS Farms

IN, United States.
20 Apr 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 AT 10:00 A.M. MDT • No-Reserve Industrial Equipment Auction

21 Apr 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 10:00 am MST No-Reserve Farm Equipment Auction for Harold Rother Farms, Inc. & Michael V. Rother

26 Apr 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 228.3 Surveyed Acres of Knox County, Missouri Land Auction for James & Kathleen Yerke

27 Apr 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 336.5 Surveyed Acres of Adair County, Missouri Land Auction for the Trainer Joint Living Trust

May 2021
03 May 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 88.78 Taxable Acre± Van Buren County, Iowa Land Auction for Libertyville Savings Bank

03 May 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. 71.36 Taxable Acre Appanoose County, Iowa Land Auction for the Teddy Clark Estate

03 May 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021 at 3:00 P.M. Keokuk, Iowa Real Estate Auction for Dr. Satyanarayana & Mrs. Jagadamba Kantamneni

19 May 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. Montrose, Iowa Real Estate Auction for the Paul & Cathy Meyers Estates

20 May 2021

Thursday, May 20 2021 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Personal Property Auction for the Paul & Cathy Meyers Estates

June 2021
01 Jun 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. Washington, Iowa real estate auction for Agri-Way Partners, LLC

02 Jun 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 34.11 Taxable Acres Des Moines County, Iowa Land Auction for The Carla M. Lumberg Estate

08 Jun 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Allis-Chalmers Collector Auction for Rick & Josh VanTuyl

09 Jun 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. Jackson County, Iowa Real Estate Auction for the Larkey Trust – Maquoketa Livestock Sales

10 Jun 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Jack & Connie Beeler

16 Jun 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 135 Acre± Woodford & Tazewell County, Illinois Land Auction for the Rodney Cornwell Farm

IL, United States.
17 Jun 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 138 Acre± Fulton County, Illinois Land Auction for the Mary Louise Kellogg Trust

18 Jun 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 157 Acre± Hancock County, Illinois Land Auction for Lewis A. & Margaret A. Payne Trust

18 Jun 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Zimmerman Farms

IL, United States.
21 Jun 2021

Monday & Tuesday, June 21 & 22 starting at 8:30 A.M. CST both days • No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Auction – Day 1

22 Jun 2021

Monday & Tuesday, June 21 & 22, starting at 8:30 A.M. CST both days • No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Auction – Day 2

July 2021
12 Jul 2021

Monday & Tuesday, July 12 & 13 starting at 9:00 A.M. CST both days • No-Reserve Collector Car & Memorabilia Auction – Day 1

13 Jul 2021

Monday & Tuesday, July 12 & 13 starting at 9:00 A.M. CST both days • No-Reserve Collector Car & Memorabilia Auction – Day 2

+ Export Listed Events