Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

May 2020
27 May 2020

Online Only Auction! Wed., May 27th at 10 a.m. 181.29 Surveyed Acres (4 Tracts) in Adams County, IL • The Barfield Family – Sellers

29 May 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. Timed Online Only Estate Equipment Auction • Harley G. Lafary Estate

June 2020
01 Jun 2020

ONLINE ONLY! Monday, June 1, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. Selling 73 Acres± of farmland for the Ruth Hutson Estate near Niota, IL.

Niota, IL, 62341, United States.
01 Jun 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020 at 2:00 P.M. Selling 64.11 Surveyed Acres (2 Tracts) in Adams County, IL • Mike & Angie Barnard

04 Jun 2020

Thurs., June 4, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. Selling a 3 bedroom, single story home located in West Point, IA as well as personal property. Connie Sue Estes Estate

11 Jun 2020

Timed Online Auction. Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. No-Reserve Business Liquidation Auction of Young Masonry • Macomb, IL

16 Jun 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Williams

19 Jun 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Outstanding No-Reserve Farm Estate Auction • Gemini Farms

20 Jun 2020

ONLINE ONLY! Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Retirement Auction • Keith & Rita Gehm • Granville, IL

22 Jun 2020

ONLINE ONLY. Mon., June 22, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. Selling 246 Acres± of Class A farmland & recreational real estate for the Dunlap Trust.

22 Jun 2020

ONLINE ONLY! Mon., June 22, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. Selling 78 Acres± (Subject to Survey) of farmland & recreational land for William & Teresa Geissler.

22 Jun 2020

ONLINE ONLY. Mon., June 22, 2020 at 4:00 P.M. Selling 80 Acres± of productive, tillable farmland near Lynn Center, IL for Keith Kindelsperger.

23 Jun 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Gilman

23 Jun 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. Selling 155 Acres± (subject to survey) • 3 Tracts in Appanoose County, IA • Thomas R. Bear – Owner

24 Jun 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. Online Only Farm Retirement Auction • Charles Mick Corporation

25 Jun 2020

Thursday & Friday, June 25 & 26, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. CDT Both Days • 2-Day No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Auction • Consign Now!

26 Jun 2020

Thursday & Friday, June 25 & 26, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. CDT Both Days • 2-Day No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Auction • Consign Now!

30 Jun 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. CST • Online Only Inventory Reduction Auction for Sinclair Tractor

July 2020
06 Jul 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. No Reserve Online Only Collector Car Auction

07 Jul 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. No Reserve Online Only Collector Car Auction

08 Jul 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. No Reserve Online Only Collector Car Auction

09 Jul 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. No Reserve Online Only Collector Car Auction

14 Jul 2020

ONLINE ONLY! Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. Custom Forage Harvester Retirement Auction • N & W Farm Service

+ Export Listed Events