Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

November 2020
24 Nov 2020

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Greg & Deanna Becker

Blairstown, IA, 52209, United States.
+ Google Map
28 Nov 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. CST • Farm Equipment Auction for Fred Barber

Sheridan, IL, United States.
30 Nov 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. CST – No-Reserve Business Liquidation Auction • Stanerson Implement, Inc. • Conroy, Iowa

December 2020
01 Dec 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Fred & Joanne Layman

02 Dec 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Dealer Inventory Reduction Auction for Ziegler Cat

02 Dec 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Farm Equipment Auction for Jim & Dawn Mathesius

02 Dec 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. • Farm Equipment Auction for Curley Family Farms

03 Dec 2020

Thursday December 3, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST – No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Behr Family Farm Partnership

9497 180th Street, Swaledale, IA, 50477, United States.
03 Dec 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. • Farm Retirement Auction for Edward O’Neill

04 Dec 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Farm Equipment Auction for Mike & Barb Fogarty

Pontiac, IL, United States.
05 Dec 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. • Farm Retirement Auction for Darwin & Michele Sobotka

Clearfield, IA, United States.
08 Dec 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. • Retirement Auction for Ross & Sharon Boone

08 Dec 2020

Tuesday, December 8 at 10:00 A.M. • Farm Retirement Auction for Bruce & Nancy McQuigg

Rankin, IL, 60960, United States.
09 Dec 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Rush Farms, Roger & Joyce Rush

10 Dec 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. • Retirement Auction for Hendrich Farms, Inc.

11 Dec 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. No-Reserve Farm Equipment Auction for Mike & Tracey Randolph

11 Dec 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Equipment Auction for Roy Martin & Leroy Martin

15 Dec 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 9:30 A.M. • Farm Equipment Auction for Painter Farms

15 Dec 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Harvest Equipment Auction for Olsen Custom Farms

16 Dec 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Phil & Marianne Dixon

United States.
16 Dec 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. Farm Retirement Auction for DFM Farms Co. • Marshalltown, IA

17 Dec 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 10:00 AM EST • Farm Equipment Auction for Lennis & Nancy Troyer

United States.
17 Dec 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for the VanDevelde Family

Galva, IL, United States.
17 Dec 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Farm Equipment Auction for Tom & Dee Belton

Indianola, IL, United States.
18 Dec 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Farm Equipment Auction for Steve & Maria Braden

Maroa, IL, United States.
19 Dec 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Richard & Carol Kuberski

21 Dec 2020

DAY 1 • Monday, December 21, 2020 at 8:30 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Consignment Auction

22 Dec 2020

DAY 2 • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 8:30 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Consignment Auction

28 Dec 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST – No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction • Kevin & Marilyn Cline

29 Dec 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 at 10:30 A.M. CST • Equipment Auction for Larry & Sandy Swanson

Manchester, IA, United States.
+ Export Listed Events