Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

November 2020
24 Nov 2020

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. • 137.38 Acre Adams County, IL Land Auction for the Shirley Wittland Trust.

27 Nov 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020 at 5:00 P.M. Selling 5.54 Acres & home located in Carthage, IL • Thomas M. Dye

30 Nov 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020 at 5:00 P.M. 160 Acre Hancock County, IL Land Auction for Donald C. McCrory

December 2020
02 Dec 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. Selling 78 Acres± of Livingston County, IL Land for the Gale Alltop Estate

07 Dec 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. 190 Acre Fayette County, Iowa Land Auction for Kaufman & Youngblut

Oelwein, IA, United States.
11 Dec 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020 at 3:00 P.M. 362 Acre Adair County, MO Land Auction for Roy & Jessica Martin and Leroy & Susan Martin

15 Dec 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. Selling 118.66 Surveyed Acres of Bureau County, IL land for Denton Farms

17 Dec 2020

Thurs., December 17, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. 159 Acre Clark County, MO Land Auction for Oak Grove

17 Dec 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 5:00 P.M. 80 Acres ± of Knox County, IL Land for Jim & Debbie VanDevelde

18 Dec 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. Peoria & Marshall County, IL Land • Kathleen Marshall Estate, Paul S. Marshall Trust & Tater Hill Acres

22 Dec 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. 700 Acres ± (Subject to Survey) of Mason County, IL land. Known locally as the Frank Hahn Farm

January 2021
21 Jan 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 11:00 A.M. 79.3 Acres± of Marshall County, IL Land • William J. & Melinda Jean McNutt

+ Export Listed Events