Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

September 2020
28 Sep 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. 60 Acre Henry County, IL Land Auction for the Gaylon Martin Trust

Virtual Online,
28 Sep 2020

Mon., September 28, 2020 at 5:00 P.M. Selling 60 Acres± (Subject to Survey) of farmland & recreational land for Gary & Nancy Yaste.

Virtual Online,
October 2020
01 Oct 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 5:00 P.M. Selling 40.73 Surveyed Acres for the Wilson Living Trust near Sherrard, IL.

Virtual Online,
06 Oct 2020

Tues., October 6 at 11:00 A.M. Knox County, MO Real Estate Partition Sale.

Edina, MO, United States.
09 Oct 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. Historic home & 10.56 acre Linn County, MO Land Auction for John & Ruthann Jones

10 Oct 2020

Sat., October 10, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. 185 Acre Marion County, MO Land Auction for the Tuley Girls LLC

20 Oct 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 5:00 P.M. Selling 42.28 Surveyed Acres of McDonough County, IL Land • L.B. Wolf Farm L.P.

28 Oct 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 5:00 P.M. • 205 Acre Fulton County, IL Land Auction for Carole Derry

Ipava, IL, 61441, United States.
30 Oct 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. • 102 Acre Knox County, MO Land Auction for the Mary Jane Pinson Trust

30 Oct 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020 at 4:00 P.M. • 40 Acre Hancock County, IL Land Auction for Trent & Maria Roskamp.

November 2020
09 Nov 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020 at 4:00 P.M. 81.11 Acre Marshall County, IL Land Auction for Midwest Acres LLC

10 Nov 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. • 255 Acre Knox County, IL Land Auction for Illini Feeds – Don Hamilton.

12 Nov 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. • 237 Acre Adams County, IL Land Auction for Grant & Virginia Bergmann.

12 Nov 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 5:00 P.M. Pike County, Illinois Land Auction • Helen Allen Lewis Trust

16 Nov 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. 460 Acres ± of Shelby County, IL Land for the Florence Bolin Estate & the Donald Bolin Testamentary Trust

17 Nov 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 11:00 A.M. Major South Dakota Land Auction. The Late James Endres and Greg Endres.

Watertown, SD, United States.
18 Nov 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 AT 1:00 P.M. • 106 Acre Schuyler County, IL Land Auction for the Wilma A. Davis Trust

24 Nov 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 1:00 P.M. • 125 Acre Adams County, IL Land Auction for the Shirley Wittland Trust.

+ Export Listed Events