Loading Events
Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Auctions

Events List Navigation

September 2018
06 Sep 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Thurs., September 6, 2018 at 10:00 A.M. MDT – No-Reserve Equipment Retirement Auction • Reeder, ND

Reeder, ND, 58649, United States.
+ Google Map
November 2018
23 Nov 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Friday, November 23, 2018 at 1:00 P.M. 18th Annual “Trump” Reputation Bred Heifer Auction • Carthage, IL.

1300 WABASH AVENUE, CARTHAGE, IL, United States.
24 Nov 2018

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 1:00 P.M. 20th Annual Bred Heifer Auction. Kevin & Beth Strange – Edina, MO.

Edina, MO, United States.
December 2018
01 Dec 2018

Sat., December 1, 2018 at 1:30 P.M. Selling 150 AI Bred heifers & 100 3 yr old bred females for Holst Cattle Company.

1300 WABASH AVENUE, CARTHAGE, IL, United States.
22 Dec 2018

Sat., December 22, 2018 at 1:00 P.M. End of year bred cow auction featuring several “complete cow herd dispersals”.

1300 WABASH AVENUE, CARTHAGE, IL, United States.
February 2019
01 Feb 2019

Fri., February 1, 2019 at 1:00 P.M. 375 head of Bred Cows & Heifers • Carthage, IL

1300 Wabash Avenue, Carthage, IL, 62321, United States.
+ Google Map
02 Feb 2019

Sat., February 2, 2019. 56th Annual Bred Cow and Heifer Sale • Knoxville, IA Regional Livestock Market

1583 Hwy 5 South, Knoxville, IA, 50138, United States.
+ Google Map
March 2019
27 Mar 2019

Wed., March 27, 2019 at 4:00 P.M. Logan County, IL Land Auction. Selling 59.77 Surveyed Acres • 2 Tracts — including swine finishing facility. Maschhoffs Farms, LLC

104 Clinton Street, McLean, IL, 61754, United States.
+ Google Map
April 2019
19 Apr 2019

Fri., April 19, 2019 at 1:00 P.M. Selling 300+ pairs & bred females in Carthage, IL.

1300 WABASH AVENUE, CARTHAGE, IL, United States.
September 2019
12 Sep 2019

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Thurs., Sept. 12, 2019 at 9:00 A.M. No Reserve Dispersal Auction for Pasture View Angus near Trivoli, IL.

20225 W Higgs Rd, Trivoli, IL, 61569, United States.
November 2019
29 Nov 2019

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Fri., Nov. 29, 2019 at 1:00 P.M. Selling 170 reputation bred heifers for Mr. & Mrs. Harold Trump in Carthage, IL.

1300 WABASH AVENUE, CARTHAGE, IL, United States.
30 Nov 2019

Sat., Nov. 30, 2019 at 1:00 P.M. 21st Annual Bred Heifer Auction. Kevin & Beth Strange – Edina, MO.

Edina, MO, United States.
December 2019
07 Dec 2019

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Sat., Dec. 7, 2019 at 1:30 P.M. Selling 150 3 yr olds & 50 running age bred females for Cody & Erin Holst.

1300 WABASH AVENUE, CARTHAGE, IL, United States.
February 2020
12 Feb 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. CST. No-Reserve Online Hay Auction for Sharpe Holdings Inc.

United States.
April 2020
03 Apr 2020

SOLD! RESULTS POSTED. Friday, April 3, 2020 at 9:00 A.M. Selling machinery, hay & livestock equipment for the late Raymond & Clara Neisen.

Richfield, IL, 62365, United States.
+ Export Listed Events