Upcoming Auctions

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Davis County, Iowa

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm Central

28834 178th St., Bloomfield, IA 52537

Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Fulton County, Illinois

Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 6:00 pm Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Monday, October 04, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

1815 Ave. D, Fort Madison, Iowa

Monday, October 04, 2021 at 11:00 am Central

1815 Ave. D, Fort Madison, Iowa

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Jefferson County, Iowa

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Lee County, Iowa

Thursday, October 07, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

29468 200th St., Dallas Center, IA 50063

Thursday, October 07, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Thursday, October 07, 2021 at 11:00 am Central

Friday, October 08, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

705 W. North St., Moravia, Iowa 52571

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

6874 Hickory Road, Virginia, Illinois 62691

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

18311 28th St. W, Milan, Illinois 61264

Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

McDonough County, Illinois

Friday, October 15, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Monday, October 18, 2021 at 9:00 am Central

Carthage, Illinois

Monday, October 18, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

10520 Massey Rd., Mound City, KS 66056

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 9:00 am Central

Carthage, Illinois

Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Pike County, Illinois

Friday, October 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Monday, October 25, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 5:00 pm Central

Adair County, Missouri

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Henry County, Iowa

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

St. Clair County, Illinois

Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Lee County, Iowa

Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Adams County, Illinois

Friday, October 29, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Friday, October 29, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Friday, October 29, 2021 at 3:00 pm Central

Clark County, Missouri

Monday, November 01, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

5405 SE 52nd St, Carlisle, Iowa 50047

Monday, November 01, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Jefferson County, Iowa

Monday, November 01, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Adams County, Illinois

Monday, November 01, 2021 at 2:00 pm Central

Pike County, Illinois

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Rock Island County, Illinois

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Thursday, November 04, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Thursday, November 04, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Friday, November 05, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock & Henderson Counties, Illinois

Friday, November 05, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Monday, November 08, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Monday, November 08, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

2245 500th St. SW, Kalona, Iowa 52247

Monday, November 08, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Adams County, Illinois

Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Friday, November 12, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Monday, November 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 10:00 am Eastern

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

2687 N 46th Road, Sandwich, Illinois 60548

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 10:00 am Eastern

566 Poplar Plain Rd, Flemingsburg, Kentucky 40357

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Adams County, Illinois

Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

21373 E 500 N Rd., Fairbury Illinois 61739

Friday, November 19, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Friday, November 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

2733 CR 700 N., El Paso, Illinois 61738

Monday, November 22, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

16764 W 3000 S Rd, Buckingham, IL 60917

Monday, November 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

4869 E 2950 N Rd., Potomac, IL 61865

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Belmond, Iowa

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 9:00 am Central

Lockridge, Iowa

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Adair County, Missouri

Thursday, December 02, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Items are located at the farm near Dwight, Illinois

Monday, December 06, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

2844 Thrasher Rd., Robinson, KS 66532

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Wednesday, December 08, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

3187 Hwy. 63, Malcom, Iowa 50157

Thursday, December 09, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

1113 Rd. 12, Geneva, Nebraska 68361

Thursday, December 09, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Charleston, Illinois

Friday, December 10, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

205 Roca Rd, Roca, NE 68430

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

2306 270th St., Williamsburg, Iowa

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

28418 N 2380 East Rd., Gridley, Illinois 61744

Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

22606 180th St., Sigourney, IA 52591

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Sign up to receive auction updates and featured listings.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.