Upcoming Auctions

Monday, August 15, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hanna City, Illinois

Monday, August 15, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Fort Madison, Iowa

Monday, August 15, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Stephenson & Winnebago County, Illinois

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Leland, Illinois

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Jansen, Nebraska

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

LaHarpe, Illinois

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Minonk, Illinois

Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Prescott, Iowa

Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Kandiyohi & Meeker County, Minnesota

Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 2:00 pm Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Friday, August 19, 2022 at 11:00 am Central

Redwood County, Minnesota

Monday, August 22, 2022 at 8:30 am Central

Multiple Locations

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 8:30 am Central

Multiple Locations

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Douglas County, Illinois

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Sullivan, Illinois

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Marengo, Iowa

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Pike County, Illinois

Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Roseville, Illinois

Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 11:00 am Central

Hoopeston, Illinois

Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Adams County, Illinois

Friday, August 26, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Winnebago County, Illinois

Friday, August 26, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Champaign, Illinois

Monday, August 29, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Mahaska County, Iowa

Monday, August 29, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Edelstein, Illinois

Monday, August 29, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Scotland County, Missouri

Monday, August 29, 2022 at 4:00 pm Central

Clark County, Missouri

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Edgar County, Illinois

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Seymour, Iowa

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Fairbury, Illinois

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Cosmos, Minnesota

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Greene, Calhoun & Jersey County, Illinois

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Buffalo Lake, Minnesota

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 3:00 pm Central

Boone, Iowa

Thursday, September 01, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Thursday, September 01, 2022 at 11:30 am Central

Knox County, Illinois

Thursday, September 01, 2022 at 2:30 pm Central

Rock Island County, Illinois

Friday, September 02, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Iroquois County, Illinois

Tuesday, September 06, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Grainfield, Kansas

Tuesday, September 06, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Adair County, Missouri

Wednesday, September 07, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Lerna, Illinois

Wednesday, September 07, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Brookings County, South Dakota

Thursday, September 08, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

West Point, Iowa

Thursday, September 08, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Lee County, Illinois

Thursday, September 08, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Friday, September 09, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

Friday, September 09, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

McDonough County, Illinois

Monday, September 12, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Milan, Missouri

Monday, September 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Bowen, Illinois

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Walnut Grove, Minnesota

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Monroe County, Missouri

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Morgan County, Illinois

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Pike County, Illinois

Friday, September 16, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Iroquois County, Illinois

Monday, September 19, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Douglas County, Illinois

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Cass County, Illinois

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Walcott, Iowa

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Adair County, Missouri

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Lewis County, Missouri

Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 11:00 am Central

Truesdale, Missouri

Friday, September 23, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Henderson County, Illinois

Monday, September 26, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Lee County, Illinois

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Polk County, Iowa

Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Des Moines County, Iowa

Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Monroe County, Iowa

Friday, September 30, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Monday, October 24, 2022 at 9:00 am Central

Carthage, Illinois

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 9:00 am Central

Carthage, Illinois

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Lee County, Iowa

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Henry County, Iowa

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 at 3:00 pm Central

Iroquois County, Illinois

Monday, November 07, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Woodford County, Illinois

Tuesday, November 08, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Tazewell County, Illinois

Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Sign up to receive auction updates and featured listings.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.