Upcoming Auctions

Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Des Moines County, Iowa

Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Monroe County, Iowa

Friday, September 30, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Friday, September 30, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Schuyler & Hancock County, Illinois & Henry County, Iowa

Monday, October 03, 2022 at 9:00 am Central

Mercer County, Illinois

Monday, October 03, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Audrain County, Missouri

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Lowry, Minnesota

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Appanoose County, Iowa

Wednesday, October 05, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Marshall County, Illinois

Thursday, October 06, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Macon County, Missouri

Friday, October 07, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Appanoose County, Iowa

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Buffalo Lake, Minnesota

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Sullivan County, Missouri

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Scotland County, Missouri

Friday, October 14, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Dumont, Iowa

Friday, October 14, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Rock Island County, Illinois

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Swift County, Minnesota

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Schuyler County, Missouri

Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 9:00 am Central

Mendon, Illinois

Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Adams County, Illinois

Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Henry County, Iowa

Friday, October 21, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Mercer County, Illinois

Monday, October 24, 2022 at 9:00 am Central

Carthage, Illinois

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 9:00 am Central

Carthage, Illinois

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 11:30 am Central

Rock Island County, Illinois

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 9:00 am Central

Lenexa, Kansas

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Tazewell County, Illinois

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 11:00 am Central

Nauvoo, Illinois

Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Des Moines County, Iowa

Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Louisa & Des Moines County, Iowa

Friday, October 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

McDonough County, Illinois

Monday, October 31, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Schuyler County, Illinois

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Brimfield, Illinois

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Lee County, Iowa

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Henry County, Iowa

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Appanoose County, Iowa

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 at 3:00 pm Central

Iroquois County, Illinois

Thursday, November 03, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Bureau County, Illinois

Thursday, November 03, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Henry County, Iowa

Thursday, November 03, 2022 at 11:00 am Central

Livingston County, Missouri

Thursday, November 03, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Ogle County, Illinois

Thursday, November 03, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Moultrie County, Illinois

Friday, November 04, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

McDonough County, Illinois

Friday, November 04, 2022 at 11:00 am Central

Lincoln County, South Dakota

Friday, November 04, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Macoupin County, Illinois

Friday, November 04, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Renville County, MN

Monday, November 07, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Woodford County, Illinois

Monday, November 07, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Jefferson County, Iowa

Monday, November 07, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Henry County, Iowa

Tuesday, November 08, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Tuesday, November 08, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Will County, Illinois

Tuesday, November 08, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Tazewell County, Illinois

Tuesday, November 08, 2022 at 4:00 pm Central

DeKalb County, Illinois

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Newton, Kansas

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Portage Des Sioux, Missouri

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

St. Paul, Iowa

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Stark County, Illinois

Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 10:00 am Eastern

Newton & Benton County, Indiana

Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Canton, Missouri

Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Tazewell County, Illinois

Monday, November 14, 2022 at 12:00 pm Central

Champaign & Piatt County, Illinois

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Vermilion County, Illinois

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Knox & Fulton County, Illinois

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Unionville, Missouri

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 2:00 pm Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Coles County, Illinois

Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Tyler, Minnesota

Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 11:30 am Central

Kandiyohi County, Minnesota

Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock County, Illinois

Monday, November 28, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hamilton, IL

Monday, November 28, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hancock & McDonough County, Illinois

Monday, November 28, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Smithshire, Illinois

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 11:00 am Central

Woodford County, Illinois

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Bureau County, Illinois

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Aledo, Illinois

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Hoxie, Kansas

Thursday, December 01, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Lincoln, Nebraska

Monday, December 05, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Stephenson County, Illinois

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

DeWitt County, Illinois

Friday, December 09, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Newton, Iowa

Monday, December 12, 2022 at 10:00 am Eastern

Minerva, Ohio

Monday, December 12, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Waterloo, Iowa

Monday, December 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Douglas County, Illinois

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Canton, Missouri

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Frederick, Illinois

Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Valparaiso, Indiana

Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

LaSalle County, Illinois

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Clayton, Illinois

Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Belleville, Illinois

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Sign up to receive auction updates and featured listings.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.