Find Auctions

Auctions Navigation

Click for Proxibid Tutorials

UPCOMING  AUCTIONS

01 Mar 2021

DAY 1 • Monday, March 1, 2021 at 9:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Collector Car & Memorabilia Auction

02 Mar 2021

DAY 2 • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 9:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Collector Car & Memorabilia

02 Mar 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. • Farm Retirement Auction for David & Rebecca Stutzman

03 Mar 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CDT - No-Reserve Harvester Auction for Cline Harvesting

03 Mar 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Farm Estate Auction for the Frederick K. Wright Estate

04 Mar 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Farm Equipment Auction for the Raymond “Butch” Minium Estate

04 Mar 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. Livingston County, IL Land Auction for Four Star Farm, LLC

08 Mar 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 441 Acres± of Adams & Hancock County, Illinois Land for Douglas E. Voth Estate & Rick Peikett

09 Mar 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Farm Estate Auction for the Douglas E. Voth Estate

09 Mar 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 287.03 Acres± of Pike County, Illinois Land Auction for the David E. Sigler Estate

10 Mar 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 227.47 Taxable Acres in Fayette County, Iowa for Bruce & Julie Johnson

11 Mar 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. 97.96 Taxable Acre Adams County, Illinois Land Auction for Melvin L. Wittler Sr., Trust

12 Mar 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. • 285.2 Surveyed Acre Ralls County, Missouri Land Auction for the Bonnie L. Madden Estate

12 Mar 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. 242.2 Surveyed Acre Monroe County, Missouri Land Auction for the Jeanne Stephens Lee Enterprises Inc.

15 Mar 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 5.2 Acre± Dallas County, Iowa Real Estate for Tom Bugbee

15 Mar 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Equipment Auction for Randy Marquardt

Manchester, IA, United States.
16 Mar 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Western Iowa Dealer & Farmer Auction

IA, United States.
17 Mar 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. 85.04 Acre Mercer County, Illinois Land Auction for Frances L. Borhart Revocable Trust

18 Mar 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. • 320 Acre Barton County, Missouri Land Auction for Suiter Enterprises LLC

19 Mar 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 157 Surveyed Acre Scotland County, MO Land Auction for the Kittle Heirs

19 Mar 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. 60 Acre± Schuyler County, Missouri Land Auction for OA Water, LLC

22 Mar 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021 at 8:30 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Auction

United States.
23 Mar 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 8:30 A.M. CST • No-Reserve Dealer & Farmer Auction

United States.
25 Mar 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. 155.2 Taxable Acre± Davis County, Iowa Land Auction for 2RC LLC

26 Mar 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Machinery Estate Auction for the Donald E. Campbell Estate

29 Mar 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Farm Retirement Auction for Lehmann Grain

Strawn, IL, United States.
30 Mar 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Farm Retirement Auction for Mr. & Mrs. Duello

31 Mar 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. CST • Farm Equipment Auction for David & Nadine Lyon

United States.
01 Apr 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. Executive Style Home & 33 Acres± of Van Buren County, IA Real Estate Auction for Amos Zimmerman

01 Apr 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. • 530 Acre± Macon County, Missouri Land Auction for the Elma J. Cross Estate

05 Apr 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. 196 Acres± of Jackson County, Iowa land for the Larkey Trust

06 Apr 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 10:00 A.M. • No-Reserve Farm Estate Auction for The Robert F. Larkey Estate





Professional Auctions Since 1979

Headquarted in Hamilton, Illinois, Sullivan Auctioneers, LLC is one of the largest Real Estate and Farm Machinery Auctioneers in the nation. For more than 30 years we have been conducting professional, fast-paced, live auctions. We connect our sellers with thousands of interested buyers around the world. Our auctions combine live-onsite bidding with live-online bidding – the best of both worlds.


Print Friendly