Filter & Search

Friday, August 12, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

McDonough County, Illinois

Friday, August 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Wilmington, Illinois

Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Viola, Illinois

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 10:00 am Eastern

Montgomery, Indiana

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Munich, North Dakota

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Prophetstown, Illinois

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Henry & Bureau County, Illinois

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm Central

Renville, Minnesota

Tuesday, August 09, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Dunkerton, Iowa

Tuesday, August 09, 2022 at 10:00 am Eastern

Ag-Pro Dealership Locations

Tuesday, August 09, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Fairfax, Minnesota

Monday, August 08, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Mexico, Missouri

Monday, August 08, 2022 at 11:00 am Central

Sublette, Illinois

Friday, August 05, 2022 at 1:00 pm Central

Sullivan County, Missouri

Thursday, August 04, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Lakefield, Minnesota

Thursday, August 04, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Chatsworth, Illinois

Wednesday, August 03, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Warren, Indiana

Wednesday, August 03, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Rudd, Iowa

Wednesday, August 03, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Adair County, Missouri

Tuesday, August 02, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

6122 N 400th Ave, Alpha, IL 61413

Tuesday, August 02, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Renville County, Minnesota

Tuesday, August 02, 2022 at 11:30 am Central

Clark, Shelby, St. Francois County, Missouri

Tuesday, August 02, 2022 at 4:00 pm Central

Woodford County, Illinois

Monday, August 01, 2022 at 10:00 am Central

Blairstown, Iowa

Sullivan's Archived Auctions

Search and view our auctions from the years past!