Filter & Search

Friday, September 24, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Pike County, Illinois

Friday, September 17, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

1127 Knox Hwy 17, Gilson, Illinois 61436

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

201 N. Commercial St., Stronghurst, Illinois

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

18511 West Parallel Rd., Arlington, Kansas 67514

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

1145 Swan Lake Road, New Boston, IL 61272

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 11:00 am Central

1145 Swan Lake Road, New Boston, IL 61272

Friday, September 10, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Little York, Illinois

Friday, September 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Douglas County, Illinois

Thursday, September 09, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Appanoose County, Iowa

Thursday, September 09, 2021 at 11:00 am Central

12277 590th St, Numa, Iowa

Thursday, September 09, 2021 at 1:00 pm Central

Henry County, Iowa

Thursday, September 09, 2021 at 3:00 pm Central

Henry County, Iowa

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Livingston & Grundy County, Illinois

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

2000 Rock Road, Albany, Illinois 61230

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Adams County, Illinois

Saturday, September 04, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Clark County, Missouri

Thursday, September 02, 2021 at 9:00 am Central

10692 Northwest 158th Ave., Madrid, Iowa

Thursday, September 02, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Davis County, Iowa

Thursday, September 02, 2021 at 11:00 am Central

Bloomfield, Iowa

Wednesday, September 01, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

23391 Y Ave., Grimes, Iowa 50111

Wednesday, September 01, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

1006 7th St., Allison, Iowa 50602

Wednesday, September 01, 2021 at 12:00 pm Central

1006 7th St., Allison, Iowa 50602

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 10:00 am Central

Dade County, Missouri

Sullivan's Archived Auctions

Search and view our auctions from the years past!